The world’s top two doubles pairings, Bob and Mike Bryan and Michael Llodra and Nenad Zimonjic, lead doubles Groups A and B respectively. The Bryan brothers, who have clinched year-end No. 1 honours for the seventh time in nine years, won the season finale in 2003-04 and 2009. Zimonjic won the title in 2008 and last year, both times with Daniel Nestor.
Group A
Bob Bryan / Mike Bryan
Mahesh Bhupathi / Leander Paes
Robert Lindstedt / Horia Tecau
Jurgen Melzer / Philipp Petzschner

Group B
Michael Llodra / Nenad Zimonjic
Daniel Nestor / Max Mirnyi
Rohan Bopanna / Aisam-Ul-Haq Qureshi
Mariusz Fyrstenberg / Marcin Matkowski